Archive for March 22, 2012

Artnews.org: Cristina Iglesias at Marian Goodman Paris

Artnews.org: Cristina Iglesias at Marian Goodman Paris.

Did we see this artists work  in Madrid? this is all todo with my research into layering .

Posted March 22, 2012 by annallewellyn in Uncategorized

Cristina Iglesias – September 7 – October 1, 2005 – Marian Goodman Gallery

 

Cristina Iglesias – September 7 – October 1, 2005 – Marian Goodman Gallery.

Posted March 22, 2012 by annallewellyn in Uncategorized

Does your blog need a disclaimer?

Does your blog need a disclaimer?

Just a thought what do I need to put on my blog ?….. I would like to be able to write something that is in keeping with the blog something personal, yet still informing the reader of my legal obligations¬† in a light hearted way.

Posted March 22, 2012 by annallewellyn in Uncategorized