DO you have a screen problem in your household?   Leave a comment

I am getting grief …alot of it and its all because of my laptop. I have joined my teenagers and become glued to my screen even when pretending to be watching t.v. I am on this trying to get to grips with wordpress and all the work I want to get on here . better stop now before I am sent to my room with the threat of the plug being cut off. At least I am in charge of the hub parental control connection …well I was till Harry hacked it and altered my password aahhhh yes I am a hedgehog as Heather calls us, but I will get there eventually.

Posted March 12, 2012 by annallewellyn in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

